Board Members

Board members of the period 2018-2022


Membership Form


Local Representatives:

2018-2022

  • Argentina: Guillermo Cabrera Walsh (gcabrera@fuedei.org)
  • Bolivia, Peru and Venezuela: Yelitza Colmenarez (y.colmenarez@cabi.org)
  • Brazil: member of SEB please contact Marcus Vinicius Sampaio (mvsampaio@ufu.br)
  • Chile: Lorena Barra (ibarra@inia.cl)
  • Colombia: María Manzano (mrmanzanom@unal.edu.co)
  • Cuba: payment exempted by IOBC statute
  • Ecuador: Byron Montero (bmontero@koppert.ec)
  • Honduras: Rogelio Trabanino (rtrabanino@zamorano.edu)
  • Peru: Norma Mujica (nmujica@cgiar.org)
  • Panama-America Central: Bruno Zachrisson (bazsalam@gmail.com)
  • Uruguay: Ximena Cibils (xcibils@inia.org.uy)

Become a member

Get your IOBC-NTRS Membership

Read more

IOBC-NTRS Newsletter

Available Informative report 30 (March 2019).

Read more